Benefits of Pellets

Economically

Conventional fuels such as oil and gas increase steadily in price each year. Pellets are offered at a reasonable price and the cost advantage can save up to 50%!

Clean and safe

The Home remains clean because the Pellets are packaged in wieldy plastic bags, for storage. After burning, there is little ash which means that it is easy to clean and maintain. There is no smoke, no offensive smell and the very minimum of CO2 emission. This results in global wellbeing and health for human kind. Pellets are also free of chemical additions and free of highly toxic carbon monoxide.

Reliable

Buying Pellets from certificated producers and authorized dealers, is in the consumers interests and for their protection. LA Bio Holz is a certificated dealer. Our Pellets are made from sustainably managed woodland, which means that that the woodland is maintained and the trees will steadily grow again. Unlike the problems caused by fossil fuels, which can never be replaced.

Ecological

Wood is an effective resource compared to fossil fuels. The Pellets are without any additives as they are compressed dry sawdust.Through heating with Pellets there is no pollution to the environment quite the contrary. The minimal content from CO2 emission is essential for the photosynthesis of the trees, which is a guaranteed stable natural cycle.

Vorteile der Pellets

Wirtschaftlich

Herkömmliche Brennstoffe wie Öl und Gas steigen ständig im Preis. Pellets sind wesentlich günstiger und bieten somit einen enormen Kostenvorteil. Dieser Vorteil kann bis zu 50% betragen.

Sauber und Sicher

Die Pellets sind in Plastiksäcken verpackt. Somit wird der Haushalt nicht verschmutzt. Die geringen Aschereste sind leicht zu beseitigen. Für das Wohlbefinden unseres Planeten und somit unserer aller Gesundheit, haben diese so gut wie keinen CO2 Ausstoß, keine Rauchentwicklung und/oder keine unangenehmen Gerüche. Des Weiteren haben Pellets keine chemischen Zusatzstoffe und beinhalten kein Kohlenmonoxid welches hochgiftig ist.

Vertrauenswürdig

Um vor bösen Überraschungen geschützt zu sein ist es wichtig Pellets von zertifizierten Produzenten und Händlern zu kaufen. LA-BIO HOLZ Pelletsvertriebs GmbH ist einer davon. Des Weiteren werden unsere Pellets aus nachhaltig bewirtschafteten Wäldern erzeugt, welche kontinuierlich nachwachsen. Somit sind Pellets nicht den Problematiken von fossilen Brennstoffen unterworfen.

Ökologisch

Im Gegensatz zu fossilen Brennstoffen, ist Holz ein nachhaltiger Rohstoff. Pellets werden aus getrockneten Sägespänen erzeugt, welche ohne Zusatzstoffe gepresst werden. Pellets tragen nicht zur Umweltverschmutzung bei. Im Gegenteil. Der geringe Anteil CO2, der durch verbrennen von Holz entsteht, wird für die Photosynthese der Bäume benötigt. Dies garantiert einen stabilen Naturkreislauf.